Passive Income is a Miracle

in #bitcoin7 years ago
It is an amazing time to be alive! The struggles our ancestors dealt with are mostly a thing of the pass. Most of us on planet Earth have all the food we need, a warm bed and a roof over our heads. Most of our illnesses can be treated with Eastern or Western medicine, and we can send information all over the planet instantly. We have innovated and will continue to do so.

Cryptocurrencies is one innovation that has opened the door to many new ideas and business models. I currently am receiving daily passive income payments for loaning out some of my Bitcoin. This is wonderful, and I have not had any hiccups or issues with the platforms I am using.

Many people have called this platforms scams or Ponzi schemes, and some of them have failed. One in particular, I am using, has been around for a while now and no issues have come up for me. I am not going to identify the platforms but I imagine most in this space know who I am talking about. Regardless, making money everyday passively is wonderful.

Crypto will set us free!!!

Sort:  

informative post dear friend @lehi

Thank you @nazirkhyber! Following you now as well.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.16$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60