Sort:  

Don't fall for this pump and dump shit guys, only the leaders make profit because they buy the crypto well before they announce they are gonna pump it, meanwhile when you manage to see the notification of the pump and then get a buy order filled the price has already flew through the roof.

Sad that people do this to other people honestly.

Agreed... I actually wish I had some more capital set aside for buying into this dip. I think it is possible that BTC will bottom out at $7-8K.

You really need to be disciplined and have an overall strategy with currencies, and it is much more healthy NOT to get caught up in the dips.

Yeah man, I keep hearing $8k from so many people, I think it is destined for that price now, almost like a self fulfilling prophecy!

Indeed! ....it's below 11k as we speak. I'll tell you, the cryptocurrency world is a real trip! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50