You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To feel alive, kids say mommy and adults say money... Craig :)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have seen many people made fortunes out of MLM and Bitconnect might be one of them and sure has made quite a fortune for you. However I would not encourage MLM and I abstain myself from joining it. Yes I might miss my chance to make fortunes and I m perfectly fine with it because I know I m not ripping off the people who are late to the party and leave them hanging when the party is over for bitconnect. In this way I will sleep well at night. I can tell you are sleeping well and enjoying now. No worries karma will find its way around. Good luck.

Sort:  

Yep the flow doesn't work well when you are taking other people's money.

crypto is play money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81