Todays earnings on Bitmex

in #bitcoin5 years ago

So today all Cryptocurrencies basically went up, which is pretty amazing. My small pocket change orders got filled, and the journey began. If you believe Bitcoin will one day hit $100.000. Its about hording all the Satoshis you can get. I keep a tight risk mangement when I'm trading on Bitmex.

Below is a picture of my earnings which I took today. Pretty amazing day to be honest.

Even tho I feel like the Altseason is around the corner. I'd still believe that it is possible to earn way more, by taking profit, and then find a new entry. I don't think we'll see those big 30% gains everyday on the Alts right now, as last Altseason.

Sort:  


Congratulations @lass3!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99