You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Exchange Than Bittrex and Poloniex?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As someone that's a very big noob to cryptocurrencies & learning how to do all the everything, this was actually invaluable to read. I've been using Coinbase, but as you mentioned the fees can get out of hand so I was looking for an alternative & now I can make a more informed decision & avoid an obvious bad one.

Thank you so much & for the lead to altcoin exchange too. I'd upvote you twice if I could, thanks again!

Sort:  

ahaha Thank you very much! Knowing it benefits someone is all I need :)! The safest place and most reliable as of now is Bittrex, until Altcoin Exchange get released you can use both.

Yep, that's the one I'm heading off to try today. Hopefully you got credit for my altcoin sign up. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59