You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Always Forget What Happens When Charts Look Like This?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In today's markets, especially this one... rules may not apply as most are controlled.

However if big boys are jumping in, especially with Ethereum, it may well keep climbing.

Where rakes would you put money these days, under more or less controlled platforms?

Sort:  

7 months ago, I was selling gold to buy crypto. Now I'm reversing that trade. I think gold and silver are highly undervalued. Silver may be the most undervalued asset in the world right now.

here is my question. for instance you can only cash out 2000.00 a day on kraken or 20.000 a month are there other exchanges that will allow you to do more or is that about the average?

Thanks to my history with them, I have high limits on Coinbase, so I could cash out a lot there if I wanted. But, I'm not selling for cash, I'm selling directly into other investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81