You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change coin without hitting boing | 换币没碰壁 (by @ace108)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Why should I use coinbase, the site has high transaction fees, the courses are terrible and it has often issues like you figured out and at least they are collecting all of your data. But thanks for your efforts.

Sort:  

I use because I found it convenience which I guess come with a price.
Do you have a better suggest or something I should refer to?

Yes there other posibbilitys they are also easy to use. I also used coinbase but Iam really unhapp with them its expensive and they have a bad service. You could use
https://www.bitcoin.de/de etc.

Thanks for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54