Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Just Hit Mainstream Culture: Check Out Today's Dilbert!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

dilbert.PNG

I couldn't believe my eyes when I read today's Dilbert.

Maybe the writers of Batman will make Wayne Enterprises go bankrupt, only to find that Bruce Wayne forgot about the 1 million bitcoins he bought in 2010 (now he just has to find his private key!)

kryptonaut.png

I'm enjoying watching cryptocurrency entering our social consciousness.

Please share in comments other places you might not have expected to see Bitcoin or crypto in mainstream culture.

Traversing the Cryptosphere,

Kryptonaut

Sort:  

Great catch. I'm waiting for the cartoonists to start making cartoons about Litecoin and Ethereum next.

Too cute! XD

I'm actually very happy to see this I'm glad that people are accepting Bitcoin in the blockchain technology

As if the Ethereum- JP Morgan alliance needs more publicity...

Great post!!! Nice to see that mass-adoption is starting to kick in...

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 22.73 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @kryptonaut.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

I wonder if we can get Scott Adams to write about Steemit.......

Yea he can post comics on Steemit, earn crypto, and invest it in ICOs ;-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16