You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 비트코인 과연 양자 컴퓨터가 나오면 위기인가?(Bitcoin, Is it a crisis when a quantum computer comes out?)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is why I come to steemit every day! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. Have one upvote from me and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

I really do not know what to do here and how it works. I will just follow and make a write. thanks honey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46