Faucet for free distribution of cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)
  1. Freebitcoin: https://freebitco.in/?r=11475573

    Click the ROLL button to get your free bitcoins. The amount of free bitcoins that you get will depend on the number that you roll and paid out according to the payout table below. You can come back and play every hour to win free bitcoins each time!

  2. Free NEM: https://freenem.com/?ref=9179

    Click on the ROLL button to get your Free NEM. The amount of Free NEM that you get will depend on the number that you roll and paid out according to the payout table below. You can come back and play every hour to win additional Free NEM each time!

  3. Free Cardano : https://freecardano.com/?ref=51047

    Click on the ROLL button to get your Free Cardano. The amount of Free Cardano that you get will depend on the number that you roll and paid out according to the payout table below. You can come back and play every hour to win additional Free Cardano each time!

Good luck and big profit!

P.S.
If you want Join to my telegram chanel- https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEX8LDCN-_rLgwQleQ . This channel will have periodic links to airdrops. I post links in which I myself participate.
,,,.JPG

Sort:  

Hi@kriptojon , I see you put a lot of efforts on your post and I don't like the fact that you're getting very little off it. I will adviced you focus more on commenting and making friends with same passion (Cryptocurrency) especially newbies. This way you can all support each other and grow together.

Thank you for your advice! I will take advantage of it.

No thanks for the duty if you have a problem What ask me and I will explain to you according to my small experience and you in your heart if you see anything wrong in my publications Tell me I would appreciate you

How long have you been involved in Airdrops?

Congratulations @kriptojon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50