You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The creator of a game called LIFE, with DASH, STEEM, and Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree I am getting huge entertainment value and also a ton of knowledge from SteemIt. This is the best community on the internet I have been part of ever since the begining too. There's this guy who made an RPG right on SteemIt you can play it on the platform.

Sort:  

Oh wow, do you have the link for that? Sounds cool

Yes man, here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@reseller/6x9qwh-steemit-rpg-free-to-play-daily-sbd-game-004

It's quite fun to play, I always check his blog to see if the game is up.

Thanks for the shout out @kontora

You're welcome, thank you for creating the game it is so fun and I wanted other people to come play too. Very creative idea and great implementation.

Thanks, this is just the first week and working out some of the bugs. I will be implementing updates and better prizes down the road. Its a work in progress for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48