The creator of a game called LIFE, with DASH, STEEM, and Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Heaven = Have Fun.

In the hologram, experiencing Satan results from fearing God.

Religion is to rely on, while self is one... Craig :)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Untitled.png


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Hey Craig how do you store your bitcoin?

It's not my bitcoin, I have access to it, and it becomes mine after I sell it for USD :)

If anybody asks me for info on steemit, I always recommend they go to youtube and look up Craig Grant Steem or Trevon James Steem. Thanks for the wisdom as always.

So you vibrated Genesis into limiting to $100/day! HAH! Watch me to my surprise to find out this limit while making my first purchase!

True you are Craig. You got the formula. Spend and earn. Limit liabilities and rent if you can. Live and pay for the "experiences". Following your flow to profit and fun. Appreciate you.

I agree I am getting huge entertainment value and also a ton of knowledge from SteemIt. This is the best community on the internet I have been part of ever since the begining too. There's this guy who made an RPG right on SteemIt you can play it on the platform.

Oh wow, do you have the link for that? Sounds cool

Yes man, here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@reseller/6x9qwh-steemit-rpg-free-to-play-daily-sbd-game-004

It's quite fun to play, I always check his blog to see if the game is up.

Thanks for the shout out @kontora

You're welcome, thank you for creating the game it is so fun and I wanted other people to come play too. Very creative idea and great implementation.

Thanks, this is just the first week and working out some of the bugs. I will be implementing updates and better prizes down the road. Its a work in progress for sure.

Im totally having fun on steem!!! "he is an entertainer that likes to spend :)"
flying is fun!

Its about to be christmas bro. :-)

You are not old @craig-grant don't talk to yourself that way 😄

It's hard for me to wake up alive every time, you've got some serious survival skills!)

stack up for the winter lol. yeah winter is coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49