You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗞 Daily Crypto News, October 23rd 💰

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for that great info! For every Steemian is important to know how BTC is going on and are there ATHs soon. For me it is profit taking time, so be caution. I am looking in to XRP as interesting investment now, what do you think?

Sort:  

I already took some profits, saving just a bit, so that I will get BTG. In my opinion, there are a lot of possibilities in the altcoins now...could be profitable short term, if BTC takes a dip after the fork!!
@vlemon, thanks for a great update!

I LOVE XRP ! One of my absolute favourite.
But you are right, it seems that BTC and Altcoins might be going lower so I don't know if it is the perfect time to invest. But XRP is definitely one that I would HODL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39