Good time to buy Bitcoins? See why!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

With the recent price correction of Bitcoin, many of you are wondering if it is still a good time to invest in more Bitcoin.

My answer to that?

  • YES

I speculate that a major factor in the price dump is the Tax season. The end of 2017, and the start of 2018!


Many big players have to report their gains/losses (definitely more gains than losses this year!)

Not to mention the bull run we experienced, breaching all-time highs every day.

These two big factors colluded at a PERFECT opportunity, granting Bitcoin a cheaper price tag for the time being.


Interested in checking the live price of Bitcoin at the time of reading this article?
https://coinmarketcap.com/

❤ Want to support me with a Bitcoin donation? ❤
▶ 1NozyDgyK5hHUmtWzt5Xd4PhHwBg7rSLYe


The Beatles - Taxman

Sort:  

thank you so much for this article I was seeking for it I am interesting in it

No problem! ❤
I will update my followers when I find any other promising speculations in the crypto market.
@koffee :)

I bought about $500 this morning just in hopes 2018 will bring bitcoin back up

Great purchase! I am purchasing more this afternoon.

Even if it continues to slip downwards for the next few days, you will more than likely be thankful to hold

Thats a Good move Im only buying right now, like you said even if things down down a for a bit I really think everything will come up and if it goes like last year spring onward will be really good.

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @koffee. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79