You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCH - NEO - XRP - XVG - DGB... Altcoins to go phasic with BTC? Well, yes and no... Read this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

thanks for the great analysis, subscribed!
Do you think this is the bottom for XVG? Has it taken the alternative count for wave V?
Would love some kind of idea when we might see the next impule upwards. With the Wraith announcement coming that would obviously be the news following the price but some targets like your XRP count would be so good.
Much appreciated. I have followed cryptosuf and yourself via Haejin's blog.
Thankyou for the generous education!

Sort:  

thank you very much, appreciate! You should check my last blog, I made a post on XVG since you requested it. Solely for your information! Not a prediction ;)

Can you check this for me please , I have been toying with the elliot waves lately ;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56