Telegrams List of Cool Crypto-Chans and New Crypto Icons.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Telegram is one of most popular encrypted communicators right now. It has loads of great options, easy sync between many devices and easy GUI. You can chat on it with friends, with people who you dont know, enter channels where you read news or talk with bot but want too or just enter groups where loads of people chat.

I personally spend most of my time on telegram, the next is slack and discord is the third. IRC ive stopped using totally.

Interesting cryptocurrency chans on telegram that i can suggest:

Telegrams great function are also .gifs and stickers that you can self-create or post their ones. Lately, they have added officially trading ones...

Mr Trader Official Telegram Stickers

Install Telegram

Seek in appstory/Play for Telegram or visit werbsite on computer - https://telegram.org/

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

If you have 35k SteemPower+ there is also 1 year old private channel withotu spam with nice posts only, PM me on discord/chat to get in.

First comment of kingscrown I've ever seen, not a response to someone else but adding to his own article, upvotes his own comment and not someone else's. Seems standard.

if only 50 steempower can I join join @kingscrown? maybe if i join my steem power will increase and i can help upvote unyuk friends in steemit. I will struggle to post a good work. Please help me

Buy more STEEM or look for public STEEM chans, theres plenty im sure

if to buy steam I still can not afford to buy it. I try to get steem from the results of my posting everyday. How to find public STEEM chans?

@fauzi03 Google is your friend. Google "Steemit chat channels" or "Steemit telegram/slack".

No. It is not. Duckduckgo.com or Startpage are your friends. Google stopped being it long ago.

Fair point! I use ecosia, heard of it? Sometimes the search results are not as useful as Googles though.

@javirid heard of ecosia?

Haha 😂

Thank still has provided information for me. Nice to meet you. Hopefully we can help each other in steemit. i will follow @blockchainttmft :)

Who is thank?

I thank you for you

@kingscrown Thank you for the wonderful platform, great post, and I wish everyone well on the journey of our future. #ICO

Thanks for the info. My old friend @kingscrown the investment master :)

Hi kingscrown,
Thanks for the great content

@steemrobot - automatic curation bot for telegram

can you link it for the people ?

thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

You so right king, you said

Telegrams great function are also .gifs and stickers that you can self-create or post their ones. Lately, they have added officially trading ones...

This is one of the reason i love the app

Great discovery, ill check it out!

Nice stickers

nice

cool phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89