You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telegrams List of Cool Crypto-Chans and New Crypto Icons.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you have 35k SteemPower+ there is also 1 year old private channel withotu spam with nice posts only, PM me on discord/chat to get in.

Sort:  

First comment of kingscrown I've ever seen, not a response to someone else but adding to his own article, upvotes his own comment and not someone else's. Seems standard.

if only 50 steempower can I join join @kingscrown? maybe if i join my steem power will increase and i can help upvote unyuk friends in steemit. I will struggle to post a good work. Please help me

Buy more STEEM or look for public STEEM chans, theres plenty im sure

if to buy steam I still can not afford to buy it. I try to get steem from the results of my posting everyday. How to find public STEEM chans?

@fauzi03 Google is your friend. Google "Steemit chat channels" or "Steemit telegram/slack".

No. It is not. Duckduckgo.com or Startpage are your friends. Google stopped being it long ago.

Fair point! I use ecosia, heard of it? Sometimes the search results are not as useful as Googles though.

@javirid heard of ecosia?

Haha 😂

Thank still has provided information for me. Nice to meet you. Hopefully we can help each other in steemit. i will follow @blockchainttmft :)

Who is thank?

I thank you for you

@kingscrown Thank you for the wonderful platform, great post, and I wish everyone well on the journey of our future. #ICO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44