Sort:  

i think resistance has firmly set in at around $6000 and $7500 is probably the next wall, should we pass that with conviction to the $8300-$8500 range, then $10k will definitely be in the books for this year.

What do you think about altcoins? Some lost like 95% of value, and the BTC dominance isn't falling down. Will we see the all-time highs again? In the near future that is:)

I always tell peeps bitcoin is the grand daddy, so personally I hold more of that than anything else. I do like altcoins too.... especially the ones that do something that bitcoin does not... i.e. Steemit and Steem. Yes you can a bitcoin based social media platform, but it hasn't happened. I also like coins like Storj or siacoin and others too.
I also like a few of the micro-cent ones.... going from $7k to $70k is much harder than from $0.07 to $0.70 cents which is still 10x for both.
So I think that if btc were to go to $70k, then that 7 cent stock/token/coin might do 20x or 30x or more because money wise it will be easier to achieve.
As for all time highs, hard to say. Many say yes even as high as $144k per bitcoin in 5 yrs.... which I find hard to fathom... but then again I never thought $20k was even possible and yet it happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69