You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different View On Bitcoin and Ethereum / The Flippening Is Coming

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Interesting Analysis, I didn't think of that way. I like it :) My analysisDQmXVC6mjNeLbnHpCFeEpYUafjAfFpL1fzJ9EHw2ufDkVsX.png

Still expecting Bitcoin to fall to $8,000 -$7,500 this would be my ideal target. Trend line drawn from July 17, 2017, tested on September 15.2017, and now I'm waiting for a confirmation of the trend line which would be a bounce in the highlighted zone. Haha i've been waiting for weeks for this happens, Bitcoin at a huge discount!!!! Great Analysis i use the same the EMA's and recently switched to trading price action with Stochastic RSI for momentum confirmation.

My Ethereum analysis: Looks like another bull run
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kid-martin95/ethereum-eth-usd-ready-to-breakout

Please let me know what you think!
You got my follow! :D

Sort:  

It's definitely headed that way :D I am kind of more bearish, I think a 6000$ level test will be ideal ! It will be a great shakeout !

Good analysis on ETH, keeping it simple! I like it :) You also got my follow, keep it up ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45