You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN VIRUS!! BUG!! HACK! WORM!! : STEEMITIANS YOU ARE BEEN WARNED~!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Well ok...will try to do so. Let's see how does it work..But I won't try now unless my estimated dollar becomes at least 100 dollar. So I think it would take two months for me to receive some amounts of my posts here on Steemit... By the way only one "thank you" for you for explaining this tough concept to earn something . Rest thanks I will pay you after two months when I really get some amount in my bank account here... :) And yes do post your comment about this process to Steemit team. They haven't explained any such things for countries like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and all.... :) :)

Sort:  

Great to know.. and glad that I could make things easier..But one more thing. I think you are still confused with some things :) first of all no one here has to pay anything to anyone..When someone votes or comments or posts here..No one is giving them any money from their own account. To make it simpler you don't have to worry about anything. If you like something just vote ..It will actually make you earn money rather than taking money from you. Every action on this platform is bringing money and you are not paying for it.

Actually I am not confused about the rewards and points or the way Steemit works . But instead I am confused how to take my amount for all my actions I did here on this platform!!! I like sharing my own thoughts and stories . That's why I joined here so that at least my stories and creations doesn't go waste anywhere and I honestly have something by penning down my ideas and thoughts that can help people as well as me personally...:) :) I hope you are getting my points....That's the reason I am tensed about this complicated exchanging methods into respective country currencies.... :)

Cool thts great to know . My suggestion would be to take it easy :) I know Steemit is a bit more technical than all other social platforms out there e.g facebook and twitter.it can become quite complicates especially for someone who is very new to this platform . Just focus on your writing and contributing ..Rewards will come. Don't forget to follow me :)

Hmmm yes sure.. I at once read all the policies of Zebpay and found that we can do all these exchanges only after downloading either Android app or ios app. We can't do through website. So it's actually a failure for me as I usually use Laptop... and I don't have a good mobile handset to download apps and work from the mobile handset. So my wish to buy a good cell phone by earning something here from this Steemit finally crashed like a fighter plane :P:) Let's see what next solution I can get here to work everything without using and downloading any apps on mobile handsets....:):)

Oh ok then wish you all the luck here . There are platforms in india as well where you do not need to work with the app exclusively. You can use their web portal instead ..One such company is unocoin.com . Try that it might work for you.

yes... I searched many later on.. thank you so much for being in touch to guide and help me until I finally found it correctly..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20