You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economist 1988's Front Cover Foretelling a World Currency in 2018 - Is This True?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the kind words @quinneaker you've definitely got your part straightened out. It's going to be a slow process but people will change as more show examples and options of how life can be like. For one I like urban areas, so sustainable urban living is something I'm always looking into.

Sort:  

Yes I have found and proven that sustainable living is not only doable in urban environments but in many ways much better. I highly recommend it though choosing the "right urban environment" is key.

Just keep your thoughts and actions full steem ahead on the ideals you wish to live and so it shall be.

The world will do whatever it does.

Blessings Brother~*~

Thank you for looking into this. I had just found that cover and then I found your article next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45