You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create a Secure Brain Wallet - Store your BitCoins in your Memory

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Awesome work, flauwy. This is the first time I have seen a credible approach to this most difficult and perplexing challenge. As one heading into age 65 however, I would be concerned about declining memory becoming a problem.

Sort:  

Well, declining memory shouldn't be too much of a problem if you keep the memory fresh and repeat it regularly. YOu can also pick a person of trust and make that person memorize it as well to have a back up.

I love your positive approach, flauwy, and really find your situation most interesting. Thank you for your great energy!

Thanks, @kerrydwalter. I try to keep up my energy and deliver, deliver, deliver. I had never so much fun producing content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28