The North American Bitcoin Blockchain Conference - Miami

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Since I quit my day job (because of the support here on Steemit.com) I now have the time to travel to Bitcoin and Blockchain events 🍻 Thank you so much for making this possible! I owe it all to you, and everyone who helped Support me. 🚀🌚

LAST MINUTE TICKET SALES $1000 STARTING JAN. 1ST 2018
GENERAL ADMISSION
500.00 USD (till Jan-1st)
*Two Day Access
*Access to Kick-Off Party
*Parking Validation
*Networking Breaks
*Access to videos, slides, exclusive content
*50USD Voucher For Next Event
BOOK NOW -

https://www.universe.com/embed2/events/the-north-american-bitcoin-conference-tickets-miami-VJ80PD

IF YOU WANT TO MEET ME IN PERSON, MEET ME HERE !!!

Sort:  

I wish I was getting the chance to make it to TNABC but could only budget one conference for 2018 and decided to go to Texas Bitcoin Conference. It's a while out so hopefully we can get a Steem fund set up to bring you out there!

If the funds come, I'll go! I love all things crypto. I can't believe I get to do this full time. 🚀🌚 Hopefully we can link up at a con and meet IRL 🍻

Stoked to discover your content, sir. Since discovering steem a week or so ago, its been all consuming. I’m going to be dedicating my entire online video content (mostly modular synth and drum content) to steem...any good tips for somebody also looking to quit their day job as a content provider on here?

Network. And tags are very important. I'm just lucky ppl like me lol

The Emperor is on the Bull March again. Is this Bitcoin's Theme Song?

Your story really motivated me.
Have great time at the conference.
I will follow through your blog to see how it unfolds.

Steemit makes it happen!

Without steemit and @ fulltimegeek personally, I'd never have survived being hacked. Let alone be here today. Quit my day job to vlog and blog. All because of steemit. 🚀🌚 I'm so blessed bro

Good luck

Yours is an inspiring story!

Congratulations Kenn! The conference will be lucky to have your good vibes around. As always it will be nice to bring you to an event for Improvisers, i just think you'd connect with them. Appreciate all your hard work for educating others.

I'll be sure to mention your latest in my new
JTS STEEMIT MAGAZINE!

:) Cheers and all the best!

Hi @kennethbosak,

I'm glad that the event is happening;
more awareness of crypto benefits us all!

Thanks :)

I hope they let me record some Interviews on the side. I know Omar Bham had issues with CoinDesk and I don't want that but I'm hoping I can get y'all some exclusive scoops and video lol wish me luck

I wish you luck because I'm looking forward to watching the videos

Is there any chance some of this content will be live streamed over Facebook or something like that? If so, it would be amazing to feature it in our ICO, Crypto and Blockchain group on there www.integral.me/ico

I will be trying to live stream as much as they let me.

Quit your job??? Never thought that as a realistic possibility as the cryptos are up and down and couldn't think to make a stable earning from it. But nevertheless, powerful decision from your side!
Now, conferencing and networking is the greatest way to grow yourself in this new industry, get more exposure, socialize and get new materials that can be post it on steem and sharing the information accessed. Thanks for being an inspiration for all of us!

I'm absolutely blessed bro bro ✊ thanks for your support

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71