You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HIRING] Experienced C Developer wanted

in #bitcoin7 years ago

WOW!!
Amazing awesome super-duper support so far, I have been getting a lot of applicants pinging me on Telegram, so everyone please keep spreading the word.

I have done a number of interviews already but still have not found "the one" who fits the bill for this position yet.

On a side note, I would like to re-emphasize that I do not hire Dev Firms (companies who employ lots of developers). I do not pay for middlemen since it creates communication problems, higher hourly rates (paying for the middlemen, fancy buildings, etc), and is inhibitive to bonding with my other Devs over time. So, if you are a hiring/project manager for "teams" of devs, do not bother contacting me. I work only with individual freelancers around the world. Thanx for your understanding in this matter.

Also, for applicants, I must see proof of your work on your github page, and your github page must show a public email address so that it can be proved that is your github commits.

The interview is chat only, no worries. I rarely ever use phones. I like chat because it allows me to multitask, document and not waste time. Plus, 90% of the Devs that work with me have rough english skills and prefer to keep their real identities private anyway.

So in other words, if you love to code, just ping me. You will have a lot of friends here that will get you into hardcore blockchain tech, and once you dabble in blockchain you'll probably never look back :)

So keep those telegram pings coming and thanx again to everyone who has been spreading the word! :)

We build chain-agnostic crypto infrastructure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80