A chance to win a Ledger Nano S and 10,000 IFT!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What's up everybody?!

I'm sure you've all been seeing the Binance vote to add InvestFeed($IFT) going around. They also are giving away a Ledger Nano S, for anybody who has yet to add their crypto to a hardware wallet. I highly suggest doing so!!

All you have to do is retweet the post from Binance, and follow Binance on twitter.

You can use my link to give me an extra +5 entries! IFT is close to being the winner of the poll, which would secure it being added to Binance:
Here is my link to the contest

Binance is a great up and coming exchange, that has proved itself against the bigger names. There are a lot of hidden gems before they're added to places like Bittrex!! If you're not on Binance, I suggest signing up there too! I wont post my ref link, but if anyone happens to sign up, let me know and I will share at the time. Great place to increase your BTC while we are on this completely insane BTC bull run.

Enjoy guys!

Sort:  

All done with my twitter handle @slydeblack

Thanks man! I will send you a follow on twitter :)

Seen it mate, i really coveted that Ledger Nano. Its too damn expensive to get here in Nigeria

Ah, man. well, If I get lucky and win it, I will send it to you :) I just bought mine over the black friday sale for about $58 USD, so a second one wouldn't be entirely necessary just yet.

Wow $58 USD....thats kind of you mate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kemosabe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @kemosabe! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kemosabe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14