Patrick Byrne talks to Keiser Report about bitcoin regulation (on a catamaran)!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Latest episode of Keiser Report examines the recent testimony from the chairmans from both the CFTC and SEC. The former, obviously, is very positive toward the technology and has vowed to take a 'do no harm' approach whereas the latter is clearly protecting his Wall Street turf and signalling that some enforcement actions are coming regarding Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs). We'll see if those rumoured actions do come, I suspect they will.

In the second half, Max Keiser interviews Patrick Byrne on the back of a catamaran in the Caribbean off of Cancun!


Tell me your thoughts in the comments section below.

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 16.57.32.png

[Signed, Stacy]

Sort:  

It has an agenda! It has a life of its own! It’s The protocol has come to dismantle the fiat system! Either get on board or get destroyed by it! The intensity is amazing! Get to the point Max!! Tell us how you really feel! 😂 So awesome!! Thanks for the post! Resteem

P.S. -Hearing Stacy talk about her post on Steemit.com was music to my ears!!

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards

Questioning security in these pseudo securities

just just watched the episode. Max lying down to do an interview classic. Thank you Stacy for keeping things level.

LOL, it was seriously difficult to keep things level! I nearly fell off the side of the boat at least twice.

classic! and again thank you. both of you actually for spreading the knowledge.

haha well I am glad you didnt! I plant trees with upvotes and it is working. Steem is actually giving something back tangible to all of us. Please check it out if you can, thank you:
https://steemit.com/nature/@intrepidsurfer/i-won-some-steem-on-ssc-so-i-bought-a-tree-and-planted-it-18th-feb-2018-3rd-post-10-trees-planted-to-date

Next time Patrick leave the hotels Boat in the harbour and get interviewed somewhere that’s a little bit broken arm friendly...Excellent as usual Stacy and max

Vintage Max, the new world order will be full of billionaire crypto pioneers. Everything but kitchen sink thrown at bitcoin recently and its bouncing back stronger than ever.

Nice post.. This Men is bilionare.. I will follow you... I need bilionare :p hehe in 55 years :p

I love to hear your witty comments on the crypto world.

Apple dont like this one జ్ఞ‌ా

ayaa..the setting of this interview is quite the bomb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79