Digibyte @kebradera need some donations "my pc get washed by watercooler" my history and future for marketing

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Well hi people, i tell some about my new story with digibyte team.
Im responsible for do good things to the community on my country in brasil, im doing a nice marketing job with no funds at moment,
my twitter is @kebradera guys can see my photo with @rocelolopes on twitter,
and i participate in meetup with zcash ceo zuko too.

Well

I made this things to the community at moment :
Added digibyte on braziliex exchange
Added digibyte on kamoney exchange and pay bills
Added digibyte on Iazo exchange
Added digibyte on COINBR paying direct with fiat currency on brasil (BRL) "Reais"
Call some contacts and put community work to add on EXODUS.IO wallet too.
Reading terms and telling to community about terms and conditions for exchanges like coin2001 for example

The futures : Making digibyte events, making digibyte getting on gaming events with branding and other things.
Using digibyte for payments and donations on new platforms "cant tell here"
Create donation planning and reports for events
In the future try contact one business team to develop merchant app direct to sells / buy products
The digibyte coin here on my country getting a good and nice usability.

My History about donation :
I need something like 300U$ total in donations to get my new pc, i can get this in the next month, but i need this now for stable work, keep doing videos on my channel "Kebradera pumper" on youtube, i need start more videos about digibyte frequently with some news too.
I have a watercooler h60i of corsair and when i turn on my pc ... boom "turn off" i think is power supply but no, im using my old motherboard is very bad with serious problems on usb ports getting blue screens and no power frequently (no power supply, driver damaged problems).
I can sell old parts too, but this things need time to sell.

Other thing is donate as much you feel in your heart 1dgb 10dgb
i accept other currencys too.
See the list of cryptos im accepting to donations (but i prefer digibyte better taxes, and i can convert directly with BRL in my country)

dgb: DKYMBpUArGqFJ8GJEox1TTQgwJiDq4A5DS

btc: 1B2gtKXnEQsLXZQWAHoct1cuXxC6ZnSre2 (prefer you buy digibyte on any exchange instead send me btc , like kucoin,bittrex,poloniex for example)

ltc: LMAYf7k6MXxUnk7KA3N6ceLtjhfL5TYpxr

dash: XnyUr7LtoHYv4skmj59ZimvCnqT1CiHpWu

In the future i can make new posts with goals here, and please upvote if u cant help with donations, will help this post to reach a good people like roger ver for example !!!!!

edit1: i can make a reports how much dgb i can raise and show video to guys my parts my new pc is simple

ryzen 5 1400
motherboard b350m
8gb ddr4 2133 ram
(I have m video card but i dont know if keep working because get some washed by watercooler too)
i have power supply and other things working perfectly)

In the future i try raise and doing nice reports with branding for events and something like that / results for the community

edit2: I NEVER use watercooler again, im no more play games at moment, only do videos on youtube / render

Sort:  

Unfortunately I don't really have anything to donate at the moment but I did give this an upvote if that helps a little. I hope you can get the funds for a new computer. I guess that's one reason why I've avoided watercooling so far. I think it's great to do, but I can't afford the risk when I rely on my computer so much.

yes, watercooler is good but im no opening pc all the time, and only a h60i (my first watercooler) the loud is strong... the worst for me, im get a lesson of this in my life now

dont forget to resteem it

welcome to steemit kebraderapumper and enjoy stay here .

ty try resteem this post because i need this donations of crypto members or upvotes to get this amount and revenue, i do reports after get my new pc on my youtube channel too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38