You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibyte @kebradera need some donations "my pc get washed by watercooler" my history and future for marketing

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Unfortunately I don't really have anything to donate at the moment but I did give this an upvote if that helps a little. I hope you can get the funds for a new computer. I guess that's one reason why I've avoided watercooling so far. I think it's great to do, but I can't afford the risk when I rely on my computer so much.

Sort:  

yes, watercooler is good but im no opening pc all the time, and only a h60i (my first watercooler) the loud is strong... the worst for me, im get a lesson of this in my life now

dont forget to resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37