You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does a Model Crypto Porfolio Look Like?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I really value this advice, it makes lots of sense. Thank you! You're one of the only solid and consistent sources of good non-hysterical advice I've been able to come back to time and again in the crypto world! I'm a poor student trying to breed some wealth during this paradigm shift and you've been a great help! By the way, in the best possible way, your voice reminds me of that of Winnie the Poo! Charming!

Sort:  

Lol! woww yeah!!! you're right :) they have a peaceful & calm voice 🙃

Yes - very zen. Feeling calm and relaxed is exactly the emotion to have when trading cryptos!

except @haejin is not that bearish :-)

Lol! You are very right! Ha ha! Except he definitely doesn't remind me of the only cartoon bull I know:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37