You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 | VIDEO: Andreas Antonopoulous: Bitcoin History: Bitcoin Q&A: The Switzerland of currencies (8 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@barrydutton Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts..

Sort:  

FU, you are another spammy bot posting crap 20 seconds after a post goes up, this out of control on here now the last while

I've gone on her comment tab and flag almost every comment. I took her reputation from 25 to 6 and I've asked her to stop her bot saying I would be back tomorrow to check.

I think on this post alone, there is maybe 4 bots with this nonsense, my posts are full of them the longer time has gone on.

What a waste of manual time and your / our voting power too, this is getting out of hand on here man, big time.

I am getting 3-4 different bots now every post I make.

I know Steemit Inc. knows but I did take time to inform them of how spam is affecting some of us, and the community at large.

I said I know they know..... but it is good to keep gathering feedback and that something needs to be done.

The usual, basically and said nicely but firmly and that I know they know and are busy LOL

If you see my posts, not just the spam on them of course but the REAL USER feedback against the bots and FOR all of us wasting time and vote power.... they echo what I say, too.

I know what kind of resources we are all wasting here, fighting the

RISE OF THE BOTS!!!!

  • have a good weekend man, my post rewards are declining big time the last 2 weeks specifically if you look at the mean / average of them all.

Down $10 each on average / started about 14 days ago.

-- Figured you might like to know since we are both active and I am the most regular user on here basically. Just active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69