You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin versus arzeholes; part One of more . . .

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

thanks for the link ! Great post , there happens to be Arzholes everywhere , and in many shapes and sizes !! Nobody likes them, but we all have to deal with them , this I know ! I read most of your story in parts . We are all victims of terrorism and these are very sad times we are living in . But we must not let that take over our lives ! Or they win !!! Steem on and be happy my friend in what little time we have left on this earth , such as it is !! 👍upped and resteem ed !

Sort:  

Hugz Lady, I hope u r doing good...

been thinking of you up there with the polar bears...

you stay safe !!!

hope u r doing good, I been heavy into my bitcoin betting systems
so not on steemit much, I think of about 6 of you time to time...

hugz !

awe thanks ! Hugz back ! Hope your betting system is doing great ! Good luck !👍👍👍✌

bitcoin betting calculator, I normally when I find time to use it; it takes about 5 mins to find a 10%+ bet. this time I wanted to prove to some locals its potential. I let the system run, I normally never do that; but I wanted to prove to locals its potential...
it took me longer to work out I made 48.2% in less than 5 mins over ? 27 days = US$ 1,420+ dollars. honestly it took me longer to work out how much I made than to place the currency bet...
normally I can place a bet in under 5 minutes...
Think about it, do your have US$ 2,500 to bet ?
maybe yes maybe no.
but think about this...
33% of a three dollar bet equals one dollar !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seriously can you not afford US$3 = three dollars ?
THAT is what I am offering you Lady.
the ability to earn around 10% or 33 % for less than 59 minutes to learn this system.
usually I let the system do its job and am happy with 10%+ in under sixty seconds...
this time I went to the added effort to TRY for a 99% guaranteed profit.
THAT is what I am offering...
the ability to learn a system in under one hour and turn 3 dollars into 4 with a 99% guarantee...

truly I do this very often...

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

easy money...

no money down...

= FREE * conditions apply LoL, write for the conditions :)

i dont have any money at the time and most of my steem is gone, try some others on here in trending pages constantly that are making thousands a day on steemit ! papa pepper for one has a big wallet saved up , much bigger then mine over 100,000.00 . thanks anyways!

seriously, just send me an email to
wowbam @ Hotmail dot com and we can talk about it in private.
you can listen and always say no...

I must rest now but you can always listen to my logic and say no tomorrow..

just send an email

wowbam@hotmail dot com...

I am greg btw...

all you got to do is listen to my plan ;)

where is the problem in that...

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72