Sort:  

Cute photo! Btw @ocd is looking for korean curators here. I'm not sure if you know Korean, but I did encourage your wife to apply. But not many have applied :D

I will try to persuade her :) I don't think my Korean is sufficient enough to meet the criteria though.

sure ! :) or maybe your Korean might be adequate ;) anyways, just thought of sharing the opportunity... happy weekend!

Nice job mate. Not many plan it for their kids.

Buying little now and adding little by little for your Son would set him up good for when he gets older.

Exactly.. their future is in their hands. But we also have our roles to play here. Need to guide, protect and spend time with them...

Iconic photo!

So nicely said! Thank you for the compliment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56