Sort:  

Yes it's on both Netflix and Hulu.

Nice, will watch while keeping an eye on Blockfolio :) thanks man

Currently I'm mostly on BAT, MCO NEO, Doge, ETH (X5 leverage) and my steemit minnow account. I'm doing ok.
If you give me a list of your preferences I can make a bunch of recommendations.

I'm sitting on TRX, MCO, SYS, PLR and ARK. Still learning how to ladder in and not sure if I should be taking profits when the numbers hit @haejin's targets or take profits before that. There was a climb over night, but seems to be retracting now. Speaking of MCO - are you at all interested in actually using their VISA cards for real world cases? I was thinking of ordering Ruby card for my self. 1% cashback on crypto sounds fun.

I'm a highscool dropout living with my parents. I don't plan to spend my crypto regularly. But MCO is my favorite card. I've been around since that almost 450% gains it stated out with.

I'm wondering if TRX or YOYOW would be a good place to migrate to if these flaggers keep disrespecting the shifu.

https://steemit.com/whales/@taskmaster4450/whales-and-others-their-behavior-on-full-display

https://steemit.com/steem/@netuoso/technical-analysis-proves-that-steem-will-either-go-up-or-down-click-here-to-see-more-charts-provided-free

Thanks for sharing these. The first, I followed two people (@taskmaster4450 and another that had a good exchange with him); and the second, I unfollowed and removed my witness vote. (And downvoted his farcical post, not that it changed much.)

I was already following @taskmaster4450
I removed my witness vote for themarkymark as he was supporting this stupid idea called reward pool rape. Many people asked my if I even know how the reward pool work. My idea of it was exactly what @taskmaster4450 described.

I'm also very glad about the way @teamsteem acted in the background giving his vote on few of the posts. He was one of the first (probably the first) person I voted for witness. Glad to see that happen.

The second really upset me last night. I mentioned that I had taken those three actions, and he data-mined my Wallet page and then posted a screencap of it, accusing me of "begging". He really seems like an ass. Was I wrong in interpreting his post this way? I have wrongly interpreted "satire" in the past here.

Considering a post describing my experience with this new jerk -- "do we want a witness who behaves this way?" Thoughts?

Edit: thanks for the mention of themarkymark, I had him as a witness until just now. And, turns out I already had @teamsteem as a witness, so glad to hear what you saw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71