Loan to Buy Some Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello!

I am new to Steemit and this is my first attempt at blogging but seems likes something therapeutic to do. Plus I feel I am among friends, Bitcoin friends who will understand my journey. So, I was introduced to bitcoin in early May by a collegeu. She talked to me about bitcoin and joining a company called Gladiacoin. She sent me the video and I was instantly intrigued. I then started searching youtube videos about bitcoin. That's where my journey began. I had almost sleepless night, staying up into the wee hours of the night watching youtube videos. I, unfortunately, got suckered in to online scams such as gladiacoin, jet-coin, betrobot, crypsy bot and clara bot. I almost got into ecoinplus but never did. After being burned, I took it as a learning curve and now saw the big picture are BITCOIN not this platforms. I then decided to take on a $20K loan to buy bitcoin. I do not regret it but I hope it pays off in two years time. I am young so I do have time to fix my credit score if bitcoin does not come through as I hope but I have BELIEVE in BITCOIN. Anyone else do anything drastic for BITCOIN?

Sort:  

Hopefully you can pay off the loan in full by next year and then let the rest build you future :)

Thank you. I am paying the minimum monthly payments which I can afford to do.

I mean if the 20k becomes 40k

Oh yes! Wouldn't that be wonderful and I believe it could do even more!

Congratulations @kabi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kabi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44