You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: This Correction Too Shall Pass....!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree, and I also enjoy the posts. I'm a relative newbie; I've invested in cryptocurrency as a whole; I'm not a day trader, although once in awhile I play around just for fun.

I don't think this form of analysis has much practical predicative value over the long term. I've watched five hyped predictions, and none of them have come true yet.

I agree that the posts have a sense of urgency that is not reflected by a good investment or trading strategy. The first post and analysis I saw, I blindly leapt on board. Now I've been watching, and I have observed that a more common sense approach to day trading would have yielded much better profits.

Timing IS the key.

I do find it all interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50