You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As predicted we are going lower (bitcoin) $6000 will be broken

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoins true value of zero will be achieved soon. Digits in a computer have as much value as the dirt in my back yard. Perceived value is not value. The dollar will be there soon to, it's perceived value days are numbered also.
Money, it must have intrinsic value – independent of any other object and contained in the money itself
Neither cryptocrap or Fiat fits that description. But both fit the description of a Ponzi scheme. Lmao

Sort:  

I don’t know about zero
But I’m generally with ya!
The argument it’s a store of value is a joke! I agree 100%
I do think maybe the technology gives it a value but not anywhere near where our crypto brothers think it will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29