As predicted we are going lower (bitcoin) $6000 will be broken

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We will be under $7000 soon
And in my opinion we will find new (recent) lows..

The charts look very weak and haven’t changed. Consensus surge my ass! I told y’ll that was nonsense!

FF6B1494-A8A6-41EC-BF35-DCF5F9C5E8F6.jpeg

Sort:  

:(

🤞🏻🤞🏻Gives me time to get some $$ together and buy while it’s low😜😜

Get ready
And don’t go all in
Save some for if it goes much much lower but lower then 7K is a certain

I was thinking exactly the same thing👍🏻👍🏻 Instead of higher higher like the fountain style fireworks, I want lower lower!!😉

Bitcoins true value of zero will be achieved soon. Digits in a computer have as much value as the dirt in my back yard. Perceived value is not value. The dollar will be there soon to, it's perceived value days are numbered also.
Money, it must have intrinsic value – independent of any other object and contained in the money itself
Neither cryptocrap or Fiat fits that description. But both fit the description of a Ponzi scheme. Lmao

I don’t know about zero
But I’m generally with ya!
The argument it’s a store of value is a joke! I agree 100%
I do think maybe the technology gives it a value but not anywhere near where our crypto brothers think it will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69