You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Will Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency be this Time Next Year? I'd Really Love to Hear Your Opinion. Is this 'The Black Pope' Up to His Shenanigans Again?' (lol)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Black Pope! :-) Funny.
A story that would come as a comedy.

My opinion on Cryptos next year.

It will be everyone's thing.

Transactions might become difficult on the network due to overcrowding.

Sort:  

"Everyone's thing," I believe you're right. I'll ask people, when I think of it, if they know about Bitcoin. Probably 98% of them will say, "Heard of what?," with a goofy look on their face. Once this stuff really goes mainstream, the cryptos are gonna explode. At least I believe they will.

Happy New Year! Cryptos and Steemit for 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88