My Bitconnect Journey Begins Today.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My Bitconnect Journey Begins Today.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=BCCUSD17

Hi. So, I finally decided to invest in Bitconnect. Right above is my referral link, so you can join my team, that’s what they call it.

This article is not about discussing if bitconnect is scam or legit or bitconnect review. This is a small story about how I decided to start doing it. To be honest about a month ago I didn’t even know bitconnect existed, but then after going deeper into the world of cryptocurrencies I quickly came across those tempting youtube videos about guys living off passive income, namely bitconnect.

So today I am starting with a small amount of 280 dollars. I decided to set myself a goal to reach 10 000 in loans that would in theory make me 90-100 dollars a day, so me and my family could literally live on it. I am going to increase my investment to 4500 dollars in the next week or so and plan on reinvesting until I reach my goal of 10000.

My major source of btc is cloud mining but I don’t have too much hash power so I decided to buy btc for this “project” directly and decided to do it via cryptopay. Just a quick reference – Cryptopay is mainly known for their debit card backed by bitcoin and you can also buy and sell bitcoin once you register and validate your account. For those of you who is going to repeat my approach here is a referral link using which you can get a discount. https://cryptopay.me/join/3495c145

So back to my plan. I calculated that if they pay 1% a day on average, I would reach my goal of 10000 with investing 4500 in about 90 days. I might do it sooner if I send all the btc that was mined directly to bitconnect. We will see.
I will keep you posted on further developments.

p.s. Here are couple of my other referral links for you.

I doubt you are going to invest in Hashflare but if you are, here is my referral link there - https://hashflare.io/r/CB0FE57C

For Genesis Mining please use this code to get 3% off your purchase of hashpower there. TJjNu2.

And finally, it will sound lame but still, if you are someone who can spare your btc (maybe you are an Arab sheikh) you can donate here. 149XwzPjysHkpdPi55S4ayR4L8qoBXDSjC . Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josephnadal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @josephnadal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76