You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Falls Below 70% of Cryptocurrency Market Cap!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love you and all kingscrown but Roger is messing with my life savings here, for now I am happy I can exit some altcoin investments with some nice gains, but what happens next worries me, I do not think of ETH as safe storage of value :/ and will not use it. Also Qtum is not here yet to use that as a safe haven.

Sort:  

i dont like ETH at all.. and yes Roger just said he will sell 1:1 his BTU for BTC if theres a split...
i wish LTC would get back on its feet and get closer to BTC but seems unlikely.

LTC has nothing going for it I am afraid it's just history. Maybe some day in the distant future. Who knows also this talk of a split might give it a push, but looks like too many are competing for second spot atm.

May I ask why you don't like ETH?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63