You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I've built something INCREDIBLE!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First, I am going to continue with regular progress updates instead of information overload all at once.

Cooperation can come in many forms. I am providing the means. What everyone else has to offer remains to be seen but even simple support of the project through regular reading is enough.

This could be wind up being a collective pool from all those involved. All SBD from posts about the project funding it. Or that is where your cooperation comes in. I would love to hear idea from the community.

The difficult part was creating the strategy and writing the code. Now begins the fun part.

Sort:  

Im interested... so keep me/us informed; Btw I also had idea of writing bot for trades but no time for it at moment; So ok I Upvoted & follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68