You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why its good Steemit didnt have ICO and has no Ads - Based on Case of MyCellium

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I lost money on another ICO that the CEO of Mycelium, Alexander Kuzin, launched called Massnetworks.
It was what i thought was a good idea.
An idea that has now been taken up by the BAT ICO.
We gave money, have our tokens, but then no word from the developers and now our tokens sit there useless. I now see it as part of my crypto learning experience. But it was an expensive lesson.
Stay away from anything this Mr Kuzmin has to offer.

Sort:  

Wow Im sorry to hear that. I been along time Myc wallet user and almost got in on the 1st ICO but at the last minute decided not to. I'm so glad I didnt after reading this post. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15