You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's dominance climbs to 42% of the crypto market

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The question I have is, when bitcoin eventually runs, will it pull from altcoin prices or will they all go up together? I have seen both happen before.

Sort:  

Nobody can know this for sure.

What is your gut feeling?

Gut feeling is very subjective, so I don't see how it may benefit you knowing mine.

I think that we will see a pull from altcoin prices. After all, it's Bitcoin who's getting most of the attention and, more importantly, institutional instruments.

I also think that some of the altcoins are going to separate themselves from the herd. Just the ones that solve a real-world problem, though.

It doesn't really benefit me, just was a bit curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34