MSTR to buy more Bitcoin

in #bitcoin3 months ago

MSTR wants to buy another $500 million worth of BItcoin

Another week goes by and another large bitcoin purchase is on the way from MSTR.

Here's the latest:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/BitcoinNewsCom/status/1768011295263965687/photo/1)

I have noticed they have been picking up the pace as bitcoin has gone higher.

I am wondering if they wish they would have done more when bitcoin was in the $30k area as it was there for a long time...

Sort:  

It is an interesting strategy and and while I'm surprised he didn't get liquidated now that things are cranking up they are buying more pulling their average up and I can see how that could burn them but also it sort of becomes a self fulfilling prophecy.
I'm wondering if I should do a similar strategy with BNB right now. Just keep buying up more even though it would pull my average up.
When times are good there is more breathing room to buy but then the prices are elevated at that point as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54