You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sideways Market, not looking good

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

i bought and sold a few times, it didn't make a lot of sense but Kraken don't charge anything right now to make amends for the 3 day downtime last week ;)
My worst fear is that this keeps wobbling on for another month. Not likely.

Sort:  

Did u trade BTC or other alts?

I've noticed the last few days it's worth more trading some alts on the USDT pair while mostly ignoring their charts. TA on BTC chart ...but when you want to go in buy ADA/XRP/XVG etc ...they go up and down much more % than BTC.

I had some Lumens left and I need to turn them into BTC before I can go into fiat, that's sort of clumsy and hard to estimate, choosing the best moment.
So in the end, you just do it... then I played around with BTC on the one-minute chart, but that's really boring after two hours or so ;)
You're correct about the alts in general. I'm really looking hard at Ripple right now, I just want the general irritation about Bitcoin out of the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43