You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Futures Started and We Have Price Moves!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitfinex really needs to be audited
Thanks for the information

Sort:  

Bitfinex and USDT both need an audit. If you don’t think it’s a scam an audit will lead to a huge jump in crypto prices as it eliminates a major fear people have.

To me, if you 'have to' have crypto on exchanges try to minimise your risk by spreading your BTC over 4/5 exchanges this way if one is being dodgy or gets hacked, goes down for any reason you won't loose everything. For me, I only trade on bitfinex then get my money out after trading.

@alhoppo

I also used bitfinex . Helpfull post

1_YGqmA07gm8s4yktDv2ZkZg.png

BItfinex and Tether MUST clarify their position!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34