You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and cryptocurrency market analysis with @cryptospa (Episode # 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is gonna be a very interesting series from a professional trader @cryptospa just began to watch it and realized, that it is for 36 minutes, I have to leave my computer now, so I stopped for now, will finish watching it in evening when I write another comment.

Sort:  

@johnstone, thank you! This video is very long, because it is my first one. The next ones will be 10-15 min long (maximum).

@cryptospa, well done! Very informative, detailed first post! One of the most detailed I think over here, got to know precious info about the currency market.Thank you for your expert suggestions & knowledges.
Keep up the excellent work, will follow you closely and recommend to any steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66