Bitcoin and cryptocurrency market analysis with @cryptospa (Episode # 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Hello Steemians!

That is me, @cryptospa. I am going to do on a regular basis for @DTube bitcoin and cryptocurrency market analysis. This is my first analysis. So, let's start!

About me: Professionally, I have been working on the financial markets for the last 12 years as FX and equity analyst and trader. In my work, I use mainly the following types of analysis: fundamental, technical and candlestick analyses.

In this video, I talk about the main factors that determine the price of bitcoin (at least in my view): the network effect and the number of transactions that the bitcoin ecosystem can handle. I also explain why, in my view, the price of bitcoin stopped increasing at the end of last year (the scalability problem) and what could drive up the bitcoin price again (the Lightning Network).

Please, let me know what you think about my video/analysis - just write comments.

Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.

#bitcoin #cryptocurrency #dtube #crypto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is gonna be a very interesting series from a professional trader @cryptospa just began to watch it and realized, that it is for 36 minutes, I have to leave my computer now, so I stopped for now, will finish watching it in evening when I write another comment.

@johnstone, thank you! This video is very long, because it is my first one. The next ones will be 10-15 min long (maximum).

@cryptospa, well done! Very informative, detailed first post! One of the most detailed I think over here, got to know precious info about the currency market.Thank you for your expert suggestions & knowledges.
Keep up the excellent work, will follow you closely and recommend to any steemit community!

@cryptospa, you are interested in reading, maybe you read me too

@surikowstepanuk, ok! Just write some posts/articles.

This is a lot more informative than a lot of the other "analysts" out there.

Hi @enforcer48, @cryptospa looks like decided to continue the tradition of producing one of the most informative post and uploading them here. I am been watching @cryptospa posts & articles in youtube over the last few years, as he is an expert in that. Everytime I am getting something new and blockchain useful from him, that helps build right strategy and view on the current and in short/long term cryptomarket trend.

This guy is influential over Russia( HUGE AUDITORY, so for sure will keep him following, Russia has more than 150 Mln, users!!)
This is just his open up here!!! So he has a bright future, as he is an Expert foe many years!!!

Good to have him here!

I'm glad I found a good content creator, then.

@enforcer48, thank you very much for the nice words.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Leonis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@minnowsupport, thank you very much! I will keep this in mind. At the moment my SP is just 2.90.

Nice to see you in such video, it's amazing idea, keep on it. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you for your support!

Here you can buy Bitecoin and others altcoin: https://www.binance.com/?ref=23697510
Good stock market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62