You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Bitcoin News Today (Electrum, BitPay, Blockchain.INFO, Kraken)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can confirm Kraken support is extremely slow right now. Been waiting more than three weeks for a simple account verification. No response to follow up tickets.

Sort:  

try btcc.com, I was verified within 2 hours!

I was the same in regards to a Euro deposit. It was just sitting "on hold" in Kraken for like 10 days. Previous tickets about general questions sat unanswered for like 3 weeks! Then someone suggested I contact their guys on Bitcointalk (Dargo is the Kraken guy's username). Within a day I had been contacted by 3 or 4 of their agents apologising for delay, etc and they got me Tier 3 verified and sorted out the deposit.

I'm in the same boat, and I submitted the information for verification about 4 weeks ago. Today I logged in for the first time in awhile, and it's still listed as processing. My Bittrex account was all set in a few days. Wonder if Kraken will finally have me verified when I log in next month? 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41