You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Fractal Call Remains Unchanged

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Haejin, I powered up my life's savings for you. :) I SUPPORT YOU!

Sort:  

respect

Wow, this guy is NOT KIDDING!

Well done, sir!

I've been following Haejin long before steem. I've learned so much from him.

That sounds like a leap of faith to me right there. :c)

I sincerely hope that it all turns out alright for you.

Holy jezzz... you are the MAN...

Power up ? Is a good idea to invest all your STEEM .

STEEM is going to the moon!

Putting you savings in Steem will do you better than keeping it in a bank account. I wish you massive profits!

Welcome to Steemit and good that you come when it matters! ;)

If you dont mind me asking did you buy and then let sit in account? I am new here and still trying to figure the whole process. Do I need to buy #STEEM in order for this platform and community actually make some leg way and get profit? @johnny-appleseed

I'm kinda still learning myself. I'm vesting people through minnow booster. Then probably see how that goes. If it does well it just means more support for the whole community because I'm going down with this ship.

You don't need to buy steem at all to contribute to the community. You can start by blogging everyday and posting meaningful comments that enriches the community. Buying Steem on my end was simply to support more of the project and the community. If you power up your steem like I did, then you can comment and reach a bigger audience because you have more money to give. I powered for my own reason because I believe in Steem and want to support Haejin.

@johnny-appleseed That's whats up man! Glad you believe in the platform, and able to support others in the community like @Haejin. His post has been Grade A, and just recently found him from someone else and maybe some trending post as well. #Goodluck on your journey and I am sure I will see you around again. Until next time, #HappyNewYear and lets make it grow!

@haejin I support you too. Your visionary fractal patterns you find is amazing!

I think Bitcoin will tank some more. Here are my arguments for that: #20, #22. But in long run your prediction come to power!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23